Canadian Anesthesiologists' Society

2012 Oral Competition and Best Paper Winners

Richard Knill Competition

Dr Mrinalini Balki

Residents' Competition 1st prize

Dr Gregory Kostandoff

Residents' Competition 2nd prize

Dr Louise Sun

Residents' Competition 3rd prize

Dr Alexander Gregory

Ambulatory Best Paper

Dr Natalie Clavel


Obstetric Best Paper

Dr Caitriona Murphy


Pediatric Best Paper

Dr Joy Sanders

Regional Anesthesia Best Paper

Dr Naveed Siddiqui

Ian White Patient Safety Award

Dr Limei Zhou

CVT Raymond Martineau Prize Winner

Dr Tenille Ragoonanan

Education and Simulation Winner

Dr Fahad Alam



Current Best Paper winners

2014 winners
2013 winners
2012 winners