Canadian Anesthesiologists' Society

2017 Medical Student Prize winners

Medical Student Prize - First Place 
Youngseo Lee
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK

Gateway to the void, are we really putting patients to sleep?

Medical Student Prize - Second Place

Graham Alvare
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB

Anesthesiology. Do you have what it takes?


Medical Student Prize - Third Place

Rebekah Baumann
McMaster University
Hamilton, ON

The Guard Dogs: Altruism, Protection, Anesthesiologists and Professionalism



Current Honour Award winners

Current Medical Student Award winners