Chronic Pain

Chronic Pain Section Banner

The section for Chronic Pain focuses on increasing awareness regarding the challenges facing individuals living with chronic pain. They also advocate for safe and effective pain practice through education, guideline support and policy reform.

Chronic Pain Chair(s)

Dr Peter MacDougall
Chair | Halifax, NS

Section Executive

  • David Flamer, Vice Chair
  • Ehtesham Baig, Treasurer
  • John Hanlon, Past Chair