The CAS Finance Committee is responsible for reviewing budgets, including financial statements, for past and upcoming years.

Finance Chair(s)

Dr Hilary Grocott
Chair | Winnipeg, MB


  • Dr Dolores McKeen, CAS President
  • Dr Adriaan Van Rensburg
  • Dr Joel Parlow, Chair, CASIEF
  • Dr Doreen Yee, Chair, CARF
  • Dr Stephan K.W. Schwarz, CJA Editor in Chief
  • Dr Fran├žois Gobeil
  • CAS President
  • Ms Kamilla Molnar, CAS Director, Finance
The CAS Executive Director can attend committee meetings at their discretion.