Awards committee

The CAS Awards Committee (AC) was established to adjudicate the CAS Honour Awards Program, ensuring that the awards are bestowed on those individuals who have distinguished themselves by the character of their contribution to CAS, the profession and/or the community. The AC reviews and sets the categories, the eligibility criteria, nomination rules and scoring guidelines, and selects the recipients having reviewed and considered the qualities, qualifications and contributions of all nominees.


  • Dr Juan Francisco Asenjo
  • Dr Frederick Baxter
  • Dr David Bell
  • Dr Davy Cheng
  • Dr Achal Dhir
  • Dr Richard Hall
  • Dr Gregory Hare
  • Dr Angela Ridi
  • Dr Maria Salman
  • Dr Jennifer Vergel de Dios